GST accountants Levin
chartered Wellington Kapiti

GST chartered Kapiti
return GST chartered

Contact Bennett Currie today



We'd love to talk to you to
answer your questions you may have and to discuss how your accounting processes and systems can be made easier.

Either contact one of our team
today or fill out the general
enquiry form below.

Palmerston North Office

Phone: 06 356 5511 
Fax: 06 356 5522

Street Address:

502 Main Street
Palmerston North
VIEW MAP

Postal Address:

PO Box 141
Palmerston North 4440

Want to contact a member of the team?
Click on the email links below

Sinclair Richardson CA
- Director
sr@bennettcurrie.co.nz

Ryan Ayers CA
- Director
ryana@bennettcurrie.co.nz

David Collis
- Associate
davec@bennettcurrie.co.nz

Peter Fowell
- Associate
peterf@bennettcurrie.co.nz







Dion Stratford
- Senior Accountant/Team Leader
dions@bennettcurrie.co.nz

Paul Duynhoven
- Senior Accountant


Karlena Newman
- Account Manager


Eva Snow
- Tax Administrator
evas@bennettcurrie.co.nz


Anne Russell
- Receptionist/Administration
annerussell@bennettcurrie.co.nz




Chloe Richardson CA
- Accountant
chloer@bennettcurrie.co.nz

Michael Sheridan
- Junior Accountant
michaels@bennettcurrie.co.nz

Nikki Evans
- Administration Manager
nikkie@bennettcurrie.co.nz

Alan Currie
- Consultant
alanc@bennettcurrie.co.nz


Fill out our general enquiry form below

Name: *

Email address: *

Phone number:

Your message / enquiry:

To help prevent spam, please enter the word "ages" here: